lu.se

Ekonomihögskolan

Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Centrum för ekonomisk demografi


Clas Andersson

systemutvecklare

clas.andersson@ed.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227487

Visa mer information


Tommy Bengtsson

professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227380

Visa mer information


Andreas Bergh

docent

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224643

Visa mer information


Jonas Björk

professor

jonas.bjork@med.lu.se
Telefon: +46462226916

Visa mer information


Staffan Blomberg

docent

staffan.blomberg@soch.lu.se
Telefon: +46462223162

Visa mer information


Martin Dribe

professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224677

Visa mer information


Per Gunnar Edebalk

professor emeritus

per_gunnar.edebalk@soch.lu.se
Telefon: +46462229388

Visa mer information


Annika Elwert

doktorand

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220598

Visa mer information


Björn Eriksson

doktorand

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220866

Visa mer information


Kristin Fransson

institutionsadministratör

kristin.fransson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224474

Visa mer information


Jonas Helgertz

biträdande universitetslektor

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462223666

Visa mer information


Madeleine Jarl

forskningsadministratör

madeleine.jarl@ed.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224258

Visa mer information


Tobias Karlsson

forskare

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220837

Visa mer information


Omar Karlsson

doktorand

omar.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227490

Visa mer information


Agneta Kruse

docent

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462228658

Visa mer information


Cecilia Larsson

doktorand

cecilia.larsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227490

Visa mer information


Volha Lazuka

doktorand

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220598

Visa mer information


Martin Lindström

professor

martin.lindstrom@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4640391343

Visa mer information


Birgit Modén

doktorand

birgit.moden@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4640391396

Visa mer information


Joseph Molitoris

doktorand

joseph.molitoris@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220346

Visa mer information


Jeffrey Neilson

doktorand

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220346

Visa mer information


Therese Nilsson

docent

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224643

Visa mer information


Anton Nilsson

postdoc

anton.nilsson@ed.lu.se
Telefon: +46462226884

Visa mer information


Martin Nordin

docent

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220790

Visa mer information


Henrik Ohlsson

statistiker

henrik.ohlsson@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4640391402

Visa mer information


Daniel Oudin Åström

gästforskare

daniel.oudin_astrom@med.lu.se

Visa mer information


Andrés Palacio

postdoc

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220151

Visa mer information


Inga Persson

professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462229547

Visa mer information


Mats Persson

doktorand

mats.persson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220886

Visa mer information


Jesper Petersen

doktorand

jesper.petersen@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4640391409

Visa mer information


Haodong Qi

doktorand

haodong.qi@ed.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220498

Visa mer information


Luciana Quaranta

postdoc

luciana.quaranta@ed.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220497

Visa mer information


Dan-Olof Rooth

gästprofessor

dan-olof.rooth@ed.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Rosvall

docent

maria.rosvall@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4640391403

Visa mer information


Kirk Scott

professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227181

Visa mer information


Maria Stanfors

professor

maria.stanfors@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220834

Visa mer information


Marcin Stonawski

gästforskare

marcin.stonawski@ed.lu.se

Visa mer information


Anna Tegunimataka

doktorand

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220498

Visa mer information


Carl Johan Wingren

läkare

carl_johan.wingren@med.lu.se
Telefon: +4646333918

Visa mer information

Adressuppgifter

Centrum för ekonomisk demografi

Besöksadress:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa-huset, 2 vån

Postadress:
P.O. Box 7083

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon:

Besök hemsida