lu.se

Ekonomihögskolan

Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Institutet för Ekonomisk forskning


Ravid Abraham

gästforskare

ravid.abraham@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Barbara Ahlfors

chef

barbara.ahlfors@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220415

Visa mer information


Niclas Andrén

universitetslektor

niclas.andren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224666

Visa mer information


Sienna Bankler-Jukes

projektkoordinator

sienna.bankler-jukes@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46722060088

Visa mer information


Amalia Foukaki

forskarstuderande

amalia.foukaki@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Sanne Frandsen

forskare

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227621

Visa mer information


Anna Glenngård

projektassistent

anna.glenngard@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Erling Green

universitetslektor

erling.green@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227834

Visa mer information


Philip Hedestad

forskarstuderande

philip.hedestad@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462228028

Visa mer information


Mikael Hellström

forskningsprojektdeltagare

mikael.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227820

Visa mer information


Tony Huzzard

universitetslektor

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224280

Visa mer information


Ulf Johansson

professor

ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462223916

Visa mer information


Violeta Kaleskovska

administrativ samordnare

violeta.kaleskovska@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Thomas Kalling

avdelningschef

thomas.kalling@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462229504

Visa mer information


Astrid Kander

professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227483

Visa mer information


Christian Koch

projektkoordinator

christian.koch@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224099

Visa mer information


Dan Kärreman

universitetslektor

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462228875

Visa mer information


Matts Kärreman

universitetslektor

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462220191

Visa mer information


Magnus Lagnevik

professor

magnus.lagnevik@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224279

Visa mer information


Markus Lahtinen

doktorand

markus.lahtinen@ics.lu.se
Telefon: +46462229159

Visa mer information


Hans Landström

professor

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227844

Visa mer information


Ola Mattisson

universitetslektor

ola.mattisson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224281

Visa mer information


Wen Pan Fagerlin

forskarstuderande

wen.pan_fagerlin@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224636

Visa mer information


Alexander Paulsson

universitetslektor

alexander.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224289

Visa mer information


Ulf Ramberg

universitetslektor

ulf.ramberg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224960

Visa mer information


Porntepin Sooksaengprasit

doktorand

porntepin.sooksaengprasit@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462228028

Visa mer information


Stefan Sveningsson

universitetslektor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224660

Visa mer information


Mats Urde

universitetslektor

mats.urde@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +4642343444

Visa mer information


Jessica Wadin

postdoc

jessica.wadin@iml.lth.se
Telefon: +46767682841

Visa mer information

Adressuppgifter

Institutet för Ekonomisk forskning

Besöksadress:
Ekonomicentrum, Tycho Brahes väg 1

Postadress:
Box 7080,

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon:

Besök hemsida