lu.se

Ekonomihögskolan

Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Forskningspolitiska institutet (FPI)


Claes Brundenius

FD, Docent

Claes.Brundenius@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224122

Visa mer information


Anders Granberg

FD, universitetslektor

Anders.Granberg@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224637

Visa mer information


Bitte Holm

Bibliotekarie-BHS, Bibliotekarie

Bitte.Holm@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: 046-2223385

Visa mer information


Jörgen Ingvald

Systemadministratör

Jorgen.Ingvald@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227378

Visa mer information


Mirjami Patrén

ekonom

Mirjami.Patren@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462227616

Visa mer information


Rikard Stankiewicz

FD, docent, professor

Rikard.Stankiewicz@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224303

Visa mer information


Emily Wise

BSFS, MBA, Forskare

Emily.Wise@fpi.lu.se
Telefon: +46462224396

Visa mer information


Linda Öberg

FM, Koordinator

Linda.Oberg@ics.lu.se
Telefon: +46462223988

Visa mer information

Adressuppgifter

Forskningspolitiska institutet (FPI)

Besöksadress:
Scheelevägen 15A

Postadress:
Box 117

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: 046-2227616

Besök hemsida