Kontakt

Historiska arbetsmarknader


Martin Bergvall

Doktorand

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 02


Björn Eriksson

Forskare

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 86


Nicholas Martin Ford

Doktorand

nicholas_martin.ford@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 42


Kathryn Gary

Forskare

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 81


Tobias Karlsson

Universitetslektor

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Elisa Labbas

Doktorand

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Fay Lundh Nilsson

Universitetslektor

fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 38




Anders Nilsson

Professor emeritus

anders.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 88


Malin Nilsson

Postdoc

malin.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 69 11


Faustine Perrin

Universitetslektor

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 65


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 71 81


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34



Anna Tegunimataka

Universitetslektor

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 98


Senast uppdaterad: 2022-12-06