Kontakt

Forskningsstöd


Clas Andersson

Programmerare

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 87, +46 46 222 74 81


Mats Andersson

Administrativ assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 69 13


Mesfin Araya

Projektassistent

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 78


Sofia Brasjö

Administrativ assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 68


Björn Chebrell

Projektassistent

bjorn.chebrell@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 32



Markus Isaksson

Administrativ assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00, +46 46 222 36 68


Asli Kilicaslan

Projektassistent

asli.kilicaslan@keg.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 97 81


Anders Larsson

Projektassistent

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 747 07 59


Jakob Nyqvist

Projektassistent

jakob.nyqvist@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 40


Ingela Skoug Frid

Projektassistent

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 32

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-12-06