lu.se

Ekonomihögskolan

Lunds universitet

Researchers

reseachers within the LUND BRAND MANAGEMENT GROUP

Johan Anselmsson
Professor
email: johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se

Read more about Johan Anselmsson's research

Ulf Johansson
Professor
email: ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se

Read more about Ulf Johansson's research

Veronika Tarnovskaya
Associate professor
email: veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se

Read more about Veronika Tarnovskaya´s research

Mats Urde
Associate professor
email: mats.urde@fek.lu.se

Read more about Mats Urde´s research

Niklas Bondesson
Associate professor at Stockholm University
email: niklas.bondesson@sbs.su.se

Read more about NIklas Bondesson's research

Christian Koch
Senior lecturer at Kristianstad University
email: christian.koch@hkr.se

Frans Melin
Senior lecturer
email: frans.melin@fek.lu.se

Read more about Frans Melin's research

Kaj-Dac Tam
Revenue Manager at Findus
email: kaj-dac.tam@se.findus.com

Burak Tunca
Senior lecturer
email: burak.tunca@fek.lu.se

Read more about Burak Tunca's research

Johan Gromark
Doctoral student
email: johan.gromark@fek.lu.se

Read more about Johan Gromark's research

Axel Welinder
Doctoral student
email: axel.welinder@fek.lu.se

Read more about Axel Welinder's research