Kontakt

Ekonomihögskolans bibliotek


Sandra Elebro

Bibliotekarie

sandra.elebro@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 86, +46 72 563 74 98


Hanna Flood

Bibliotekarie

hanna.flood@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 07 306 95 452


Britt-Marie Holm

Bibliotekarie

britt-marie.holm@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 85


Lars-Olof Ivarsson

Bibliotekarie

lars-olof.ivarsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 88


Katrin Nylén

Bibliotekarie

katrin.nylen@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 76


Barbro Persson

Bibliotekarie

barbro.persson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 46



Hanna Wilhelmsson

Bibliotekschef

hanna.wilhelmsson@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 67, +46 72 454 69 41

Adressuppgifter

Ekonomihögskolans bibliotek

Besöksadress:
Scheelevägen 15H, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 94 45

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-01-13