Kontakt

Institutet för livsmedelsekonomisk analys, AgriFood


Sofie Andersson

Utredare

sofie.andersson@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 82


Cecilia Hammarlund

Utredare

cecilia.hammarlund@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 91


Helena Johansson

Utredare

helena.johansson@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 83, +46 70 969 59 00


Christian Jörgensen

Utredare

christian.jorgensen@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 88


Cecilia Larsson

Gästforskare

cecilia.larsson@cec.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 99


Martin Nordin

Utredare

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 90



Kristian Sundström

Utredare

kristian.sundstrom@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 86


Fredrik Wilhelmsson

Utredare, avdelningsföreståndare

fredrik.wilhelmsson@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 96


Avdelningar (motsv.)

Adressuppgifter

Institutet för livsmedelsekonomisk analys, AgriFood

Besöksadress:
Scheelevägen 15D, Alfa 1, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00

Mer information i Lunds universitets forskningsportal

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-01-13