Kontakt

Nationalekonomiska institutionen


Fredrik Andersson

Professor

fredrik.andersson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 76


Fredrik N G Andersson

Docent

fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 44



Tommy Andersson

Professor

tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 49 70



Hossein Asgharian

Professor

hossein.asgharian@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 67



Andreas Bergh

Universitetslektor

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 43


Karin Bergman

Universitetslektor

karin.bergman@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 49 74


Jan Bietenbeck

Biträdande universitetslektor

jan.bietenbeck@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 53


Yves Bourdet

Docent

yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 72 233 10 64, +46 72 233 10 64


Hans Byström

Professor

hans.bystrom@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 78




Sylta Cornils

Postdoc

sylta.cornils@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 49


Haiyue Dong

Doktorand

haiyue.dong@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 77




David Edgerton

Professor emeritus

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 78


Andreas Ek

Universitetslektor

andreas.ek@nek.lu.se


Daniel Ekeblom

Lärare

daniel.ekeblom@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 28


Lina Maria Ellegård

Forskare

lina_maria.ellegard@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 80


Hans Falck

Universitetslektor

hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 81 91


Thomas Fischer

Biträdande universitetslektor

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 71



Jens Forssbaeck

Docent

jens.forssbaeck@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 43



Klas Fregert

Docent

klas.fregert@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 48



Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 48 10, +46 76 887 12 04



Marta Giagheddu

Biträdande universitetslektor

marta.giagheddu@nek.lu.se


Gunes Gokmen

Biträdande universitetslektor

gunes.gokmen@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 55


Dominice Goodwin

Doktorand

dominice.goodwin@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 69


Joakim Gullstrand

Professor, prefekt

joakim.gullstrand@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 93 97, +46 73 441 30 31


Björn Hansson

Professor emeritus

bjorn.hansson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 93 90


Pontus Hansson

Universitetslektor

pontus.hansson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 14


Åsa Hansson

Docent

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 61, +46 46 222 01 44, +46 70 958 48 89




Duc-Hoang Hoang

Doktorand

duc-hoang.hoang@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 13


Hj Holm

Professor

hj.holm@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 51, +46 70 221 69 26




Peter Jochumzen

Universitetslektor

peter.jochumzen@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 66


Andreas Johansson

Biträdande universitetslektor

andreas.johansson@nek.lu.se


Lars Jonung

Professor emeritus

lars.jonung@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 274 02 73


Yousef Kaddoura

Doktorand

yousef.kaddoura@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 76 227 77 65





Agneta Kruse

Universitetslektor

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10




Li Larsson

Utbildningsadministratör, inköpssamordnare

li.larsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 50



Jenny Lindström Wate

Ekonomiadministratör

jenny.lindstrom_wate@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 57




Carl Hampus Lyttkens

Professor emeritus

carl_hampus.lyttkens@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 52, +46 70 514 05 26



Anna Marciniak

Administrativ chef, ekonom

anna.marciniak@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 04


Luca Margaritella

Biträdande universitetslektor

luca.margaritella@nek.lu.se






Erik Mohlin

Biträdande universitetslektor

erik.mohlin@nek.lu.se




Birger Nilsson

Docent

birger.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 12


Therese Nilsson

Professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 43



Martin Nordin

Docent

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 07 90




Karin Olofsdotter

Docent

karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 54


Azra Padjan

Utbildningsadministratör

azra.padjan@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 63


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 47


Maria Persson

Docent

maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 70


Ulf Persson

Utbildningskoordinator

ulf.persson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 90


Marie Pihl

Utbildningsadministratör, webbadministratör

marie.pihl@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 46



Simon Reese

Biträdande universitetslektor

simon.reese@nek.lu.se



Dag Rydorff

Forskare

dag.rydorff@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 58



Peter Schüller

Utbildningsadministratör

peter.schuller@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 08





Lars-Gunnar Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars-gunnar.svensson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 79



Lars Söderström

Professor emeritus

lars.soderstrom@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 69




Petra Thiemann

Biträdande universitetslektor

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 86


Roel van Veldhuizen

Biträdande universitetslektor

roel.van_veldhuizen@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 60


Anders Vilhelmsson

Docent

anders.vilhelmsson@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 48


Mårten Wallette

Studievägledare

marten.wallette@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 75



Erik Wengström

Professor

erik.wengstrom@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 23


Joakim Westerlund

Professor

joakim.westerlund@nek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 89 97

Övriga roller

Skyddsombud: Azra Padjan

Adressuppgifter

Nationalekonomiska institutionen

Besöksadress:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postadress:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internpost: hs 10

Telefon: +46 46 222 86 57

Mer information i Lunds universitets forskningsportal

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16