Kontakt

Forskningspolitik



Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39




Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Universitetslektor, docent

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 59


Bo Göransson

Docent, lärare

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 14 14


Leila Jabrane

Forskarstuderande

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 22


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 24


Matts Kärreman

Biträdande prefekt

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 91


Pauline Mattsson

Biträdande universitetslektor

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se


Maria Moskovko

Forskarstuderande

maria.moskovko@fs.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 71 00, +46 72 530 45 61


Annika Ralfs

Doktorand

annika.ralfs@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 39

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16