Kontakt

Marknadsföring


Karin Alm

Forskarstuderande

karin.alm@fek.lu.se


Johan Anselmsson

Professor

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 13



Jon Bertilsson

Universitetslektor

jon.bertilsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 16


Lars Carlman

Universitetsadjunkt

lars.carlman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 07



Annette Cerne

Universitetslektor

annette.cerne@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 36




Carys Egan-Wyer

Postdoc

carys.egan-wyer@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 47 75


Ulf Elg

Professor

ulf.elg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 64, +46 70 876 13 60




Micco Grönholm

Adjungerad universitetsadjunkt

micco.gronholm@fek.lu.se


Clara Gustafsson

Universitetslektor

clara.gustafsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 23


Ulf Johansson

Professor

ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 39 16, +46 70 522 73 74





Frans Melin

Universitetslektor

frans.melin@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 812 74 87


Magnus Nilsson

Docent, universitetslektor

magnus.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 22, +46 46 222 32 03




Johan Schlasberg

Forskarstuderande

johan.schlasberg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 576 20 15


Hossain Shahriar

Doktorand

hossain.shahriar@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 43 48



Tommy Shih

Docent, universitetslektor

tommy.shih@fek.lu.se


Peter Svensson

Universitetslektor, docent

peter.svensson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 86


Veronika Tarnovskaya

Docent, universitetslektor

veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 46



Burak Tunca

Universitetslektor

burak.tunca@fek.lu.se


Sofia Ulver

Universitetslektor, docent

sofia.ulver@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 866 61 02


Mats Urde

Docent, universitetslektor

mats.urde@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 42 343 44 4





Jörgen Wettbo

Forskarstuderande

jorgen.wettbo@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 43 48, +46 70 326 35 70

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-08-26