Kontakt

Organisation


Mats Alvesson

Professor

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 44



Christine Blomquist

Universitetslektor

christine.blomquist@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 81 92



Louise Bringselius

Docent, universitetslektor

louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 02 51, +46 70 833 00 30





Sanne Frandsen

Universitetslektor, biträdande prefekt, docent

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 57



Olof Hallonsten

Docent, universitetslektor

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se




Tony Huzzard

Professor

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 80



Anna Jonsson

Docent, universitetslektor

anna.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 48, +46 70 869 89 99





Dan Kärreman

Docent, universitetslektor

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 88 75


Charlotta Levay

Docent, universitetslektor

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 98 51


Monika Müller

Universitetslektor, docent

monika.muller@fek.lu.se



Roland Paulsen

Docent, universitetslektor

roland.paulsen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 64, +46 73 783 93 37





Jens Rennstam

Docent, universitetslektor

jens.rennstam@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 43 49




Sverre Spoelstra

Docent, universitetslektor

sverre.spoelstra@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 61





Stefan Sveningsson

Professor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 60


Nadja Sörgärde

Universitetslektor

nadja.sorgarde@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 77 77




Robert Wenglén

Universitetslektor (tjänstledig)

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16