Kontakt

Redovisning och finans


Göran Anderson

Universitetslektor

goran.anderson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 43 42



Niclas Andrén

Universitetslektor

niclas.andren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 66


Anders Anell

Professor

anders.anell@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 585 35 04


Kristina Artsberg

Docent, universitetslektor

kristina.artsberg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 75 01


Per Arvidson

Universitetsadjunkt

per.arvidson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 49 59


Susanne Arvidsson

Docent, universitetslektor

susanne.arvidsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 81


Olof Arwidi

Professor emeritus

olof.arwidi@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 32 62



Jörgen Carlsson

Universitetsadjunkt

jorgen.carlsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 67




Johan Dergård

Universitetslektor

johan.dergard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 14





Elin Funck

Universitetslektor, docent

elin.funck@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 80


Anna Glenngård

Docent, universitetslektor, biträdande prefekt

anna.glenngard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 01


Maria Gårdängen

Universitetslektor

maria.gardangen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 41





Caroline Hellström

Universitetsadjunkt

caroline.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 18, +46 46 222 43 03


Karin Jonnergård

Professor

karin.jonnergard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 17


Liesel Klemcke

Universitetslektor

liesel.klemcke@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 40 92


Anne Loft

Professor emerita

anne.loft@fek.lu.se




Gert Paulsson

Universitetslektor, docent

gert.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 98 50



Niklas Sandell

Universitetslektor

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 37


Amanda Sonnerfeldt

Universitetslektor

amanda.sonnerfeldt@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 94 34


Wenjun Wen

Forskarstuderande

wenjun.wen@fek.lu.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-12-16