Kontakt

Strategi




Martin Blom

Docent, universitetslektor

martin.blom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 96 21, +46 70 858 80 40



Kristina Eneroth

Universitetslektor, docent

kristina.eneroth@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 49


Niklas Lars Hallberg

Universitetslektor, docent

niklas_lars.hallberg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 30 07


Mikael Hellström

Universitetsadjunkt

mikael.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 20


Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 80 27



Pelle Högnelid

Forskarstuderande

pelle.hognelid@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 76 263 42 43


Magnus Johansson

Biträdande universitetslektor

magnus.johansson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 41


Thomas Kalling

Professor

thomas.kalling@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 38



Stein Kleppestø

Universitetslektor

stein.kleppesto@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 58, +46 70 216 57 24



Hans Knutsson

Universitetslektor

hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 72



Matts Kärreman

Universitetslektor, biträdande prefekt

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 91


Rikard Larsson

Professor

rikard.larsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 97 12



Nikos Macheridis

Universitetslektor

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 60


Ola Mattisson

Universitetslektor

ola.mattisson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 81





Håkan Pihl

Universitetslektor, docent (tjänstledig)


Ulf Ramberg

Docent, universitetslektor

ulf.ramberg@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 49 60





Claes Svensson

Professor emeritus

claes.svensson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 36


Anna Thomasson

Docent, universitetslektor

anna.thomasson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 29, +46 46 222 43 03


Benjamin Weaver

Forskarstuderande

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 482 47 26



Stefan Yard

Professor emeritus

stefan.yard@fek.lu.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-01-13